ALS Graduation!

So, I graduated on Thurs evening from Airman Leadership School! It was an amazing night and it ended with me winning the top honors (The John L. Levitow Award). I figured I would just share some of the photos from the evening with you all.

After all a picture is worth a thousand words ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_7382

 

IMG_7380

 

IMG_7388

 

IMG_7384

IMG_7389

So there you have it! (Well, part of it) I haven’t gotten all of the photos from the ceremony, but I figured I would at least post the few that I have ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s time to go to sleep for this girl because I have work in the morning..Booooo! Have a great rest of your weekend and happy mother’s day to everyone out there!

Kaily

Hit me up!

