A Derlicious Dinner

Hey guys 🙂

Let me just start out with saying I’m pretty stoked about the recipe I’m going to share with you tonight!

Laughing Cow & Basil Stuffed Chicken Breast

But before we get into recipe time, let’s check out what has happened over the last two days.

Workouts…

IMG_7368Wind. Lots of wind…

IMG_7374Touching up my hurr-do…

IMG_0908And kitten snuggle time ❤

IMG_7140

 

Not to mention that today was last real day of Airman Leadership School. Tomorrow night is graduation and I am sure that there will be pictures to follow!

So now we can get back to the LC & Basil Stuffed Chicken Breasts.

IMG_0902I started off with 1 giant chicken breast (defrosted) and butterflyed it down the center. Then, I mixed 2 Lite Laughing Cow Swiss Cheese wedges, a handful of fresh basil, a dash of garlic powder and pepper together for the filling.

IMG_0904

Once it was mixed evenly, I stuffed it into the chicken breast. I topped the breast with some salt, pepper, a spray of olive oil and a little lemon.

IMG_0906Then, into the oven at 400 degrees for about 30-35 minutes.

And viola! All done and ready to chow down on 🙂

IMG_0917I thought that it turned out pretty freaking delicious and hope you guys will too! Well, I’m off to enjoy the rest of my night with Mr. Flash…

Kaily

One thought on “A Derlicious Dinner

Hit me up!

