Random Wrap Up #5

So I was super busy this week and figured that I would just go ahead and do a random wrap up πŸ™‚

Last Weds I was off…but then my dad called and pretty much made me go to work for him. I got to be a production assistant on his TV show, “Killer Women”.

It is supposed to be about Texas rangers or something..

IMG_6270It’s a new show coming out in December on ABC, I think?

And it was totally freezing that night.

IMG_6277We didn’t even wrap until like 3 am. I was so exhausted.

Plus the next day I had an appointment to bake some Halloween cookies πŸ˜‰

IMG_6275And a cute dog to hang out with!

IMG_6274Don’t mind my make-up-less face lol.

But do mind this delicious veggie sandwich!

IMG_6279Jealous? Lol.

And here is me before my workout the other day.

IMG_6289I had to be healthy in order make up for the feast that my father dragged me to…

IMG_6288It was totally against my will…totally.

And that’s about all that I have for you guys! Thanks for sticking with me through my mini hiatus πŸ™‚ Be back soon with some Halloween festivities hopefully!

Kaily

Hit me up!