A Busy Week & A Birthday

So this past week was my crappy week at work (5 night shifts including the weekend) and I totally ran out of time to post. But, I’m back and have a few pics to share with you from my week!

My new Kuerig machine which is totally AMAZING. I needed some way to get my coffee before work, but there was no way that I was going to wake up any earlier than I already do. So, when I saw the Kuerig was on sale, I snatched it up 🙂

IMG_6131My favorite snack as always…AB & banana.

IMG_6133Here was my extremely naughty treat this week…cinnamon bites from Buffalo Wild Wings. My father was the one who forced me to order them but don’t worry, we shared them!

IMG_6135And here is my healthier treat, a post workout berry/spinach protein shake in my new little blender!

IMG_6136Yesterday, I was off and did some hardcore fall shopping. I scored this awesome ensemble and am definitely going to be rocking these boots as often as possible. (Sorry for the crappy lighting)

IMG_6141So those were the highlights of my week!

Now, onto the second half of my post…it was my sister, Brenna’s, birthday yesterday 🙂

422229_10151971173760604_513608719_nShe turned 21! And spent her bday studying at the library for two massive tests she had today. Hopefully this weekend is more suited for bday celebrations!

I love you way much, seester 🙂 Have an epic rest of your bday week and seriously…don’t get too crazy!

So, that’s all I’ve got to share for now. I’m working tonight and tomorrow, but I am off for the weekend! So, I should be back around with another post soon,

Kaily

One thought on “A Busy Week & A Birthday

Hit me up!

