Random Wrap Up #4

So I have failed you all by skimping on the posts this week. Sorry!

But, hey! I’m back and have an awesome random wrap up post for you 🙂

Starting off with the beginning of last week….

One of my newest loves…the Skinny Vanillla Latte!

IMG_6065I have only gotten this a few times in the past, but recently iced coffee hasn’t been cutting it for me. The Pumpkin Spice Latte that’s available right now is tempting, but I must stay away!!

And here’s one of my workout outfits of the week.

IMG_6077Leg Day 🙂

The 1,000 mile marker for my new car.

IMG_6072

I can’t believe I’ve already driven my pride and joy so far. (lol)

Some Panera love.

IMG_6079

I got the Thai chicken salad and vegetable pesto soup. So derlicious!

Now for the bulk of my pics…my day trip to Santa Fe  I took with my dad on Saturday.

IMG_6083A weird ass donut decoration outside of a store in the plaza.

The Loretta Church.

IMG_6085The miraculous, floating staircase inside of the church.

IMG_6088Some Santa Fe cats ❤

IMG_6097

IMG_6104I bought the little orange one for my room. I cannot resist the kittehs!

And here’s some epic New Mexican food.

IMG_6101

IMG_6105

Blue corn tortilla enchilada with Christmas (a.k.a. red and green chile sauce). Posole and beans topped them off to perfection. I definitely like the red chile sauce better here. It was SO spicy and tasty 🙂

Then, this morning I worked off those enchiladas at the gym.

IMG_6109So, that is pretty much my week all summed up! It’s back to night shift for this girl starting Monday. Hopefully more posts will follow during this week!

Night guys,

Kaily

2 thoughts on “Random Wrap Up #4

Hit me up!

