A View From the Top

Today I rode on the world’s longest passenger tramway.

IMG_6053The Sandia Peak Tramway to be exact!

It was a 15 minute ride from bottom to top and vice versa. And trust me, I was freaking out the entire time. Heights and me are not friends…

However, the views were absolutely incredible!

IMG_6050This was at the very top of the peak, but the views on the way up were also pretty amazing.

IMG_6037And here are the rest of my pics I snapped at the top πŸ™‚

IMG_6056

IMG_6040

IMG_6048

IMG_6045The pictures don’t even capture the natural beauty of the desert, but the horrifying ride to the top was worth it for the views!

And then it was time to ride back down the mountainside. (WAY SCARIER!)

IMG_6055So, that was the ABQ adventure of the day! Hope you guys had an awesome weekend πŸ™‚

Kaily

Hit me up!

