22

So, I am officially 22 now! Yay!

And happy b-day to me!

Here are some pics of my super awesome day  🙂

IMG_5654

IMG_5656

IMG_5661

IMG_5671

IMG_5679

IMG_5674

IMG_5677

IMG_5687The food from the day was incredible. The pad thai from lunch is from my all time favorite restaurant and for dinner, I wanted to try a new restaurant called the Sea Garden. It was super classy and the view was gorgeous. Not to mention that the fish was super fresh and the champagne sauce was probably the greatest thing made since sliced bread 😉

My cake on the other hand…super ghetto lol. It still tasted amazing though. (yellow cake+chocolate frosting=win!)

So, I would definitely say that this birthday was a successful one and I am already looking forward to turning 23 next year lol. Hope everybody is having a good weekend!

Kaily

One thought on “22

Hit me up!

