Moving Galore

So this entire weekend has been sucked away by moving everything into Nick’s apartment. Here are just a few of the photos that I took throughout the weekend (and yes, they are extremely random!). I’m sure there will be a follow up post to this one once I have downloaded more of the pics 😉

IMG_0726

 

IMG_4527

 

IMG_4526

 

IMG_0698

 

IMG_0723

 

IMG_4536

 

IMG_4537

 

IMG_4540

 

IMG_4542

 

IMG_4539The apartment isn’t even close to being finished, but we made a major dent in the set up this weekend. I’m confident that we will be able to have it pretty much liveable in the next week.

I’m also pretty excited to make our first meal in the apartment! The kitchen is (ridiculously) tiny, but   I think it will work out 🙂

Once we have it beautified in here I will attempt to take some nicer pics. I’m off to continue unpacking….

See ya later,

Kaily

Hit me up!

