Return of the Random Wrap Up

Well, I’m back. Sorry for the temporary break in posting; the past week-ish has been super hectic!  So let me get you up to speed on my life again 🙂

*WARNING- This post is very random!*

IMG_0554I just had to start off this post with some awesome Kashi & almond milk for breakfast. I love my happy spoon, too!

IMG_4411Workout time #1. Leg day.

IMG_4415One of my friends randomly gave me a real starfish and we named him Jimmy. So cool!

IMG_0580Made an epic curry & winter vegetable soup. It was filled with tons of veggies and an incredibly flavorful broth from the curry powder, poultry seasoning and ginger. I will have to post the recipe for you all later so you can enjoy, too 😉

IMG_0584Then I whipped up some vegan corn cakes (a.k.a. the most delicious side for soup ever) to go along with the previously mentioned bowl of deliciousness.

IMG_4418Here are my sort-of healthy snacks for the Super Bowl. Unfortunately I didn’t make it all the way through the game because I had to go get a pedicure…

IMG_4424I totally had to get hearts for V-Day ❤

IMG_4425Workout # 2. Plus, the cutest workout tank EVER!!!

IMG_4434Workout # 3. Decided to rock my old headphones and not earbuds because I have an ear infection 😦 At least they are cute & hot pink!

IMG_4438And last, but not least, one of my favorite pooches in Okinawa…Chico! He is so adorable and yet so crazy at the same time.

Yes, I am quite aware that this post basically had no theme, but that covers nearly all of the exciting points of my past few days. Hopefully you all had a good few days and have enjoyed checking out my sweet pics 😉

Toodles,

Kaily

Hit me up!

