Sprinkles Inside & Out

I finally got to use my new Kitchenaid mixer yesterday!! I made a quick batch of sugar cookies for my work meeting and my mixer performed amazingly 😉

IMG_0308

(totally took the easy way out with the mix)

IMG_0314

(look at her go!)

IMG_0319

(adding some sprinkles)

IMG_0321

(adding some MORE sprinkles)

IMG_0325

(cookie dough…a.k.a my ultimate weakness)

IMG_0331

(all gooey and chewy and ready to be eaten)

Do any of you guys have a Kitchenaid? Aren’t you in LOVE with it?? I know I already adore mine and am ready for another round of baking….the question is what should I make? Any suggestions? Let me know 🙂

Toodles for now,

Kaily

P.S. I officially have a page on Facebook! Obviously this makes me legit 😉 Please head over and give me a like!

2 thoughts on “Sprinkles Inside & Out

  1. I could totally use a Kitchenaid. We only have a food processor and a blender but for our lack of tools, my roomies and I do a lot of baking! Let’s just say I’m beginning to be a pro with the whisk! And cookie dough is the best 😉 especially with sprinkles yum!

  2. Pingback: A Simple Lunchtime Fiesta | active duty foodie

Hit me up!

