Check It Out

IMG_4164

Yeah, that is all mine. Thanks parentals for the awesome Christmas presents πŸ™‚

I got a ton of cute stuff which I’m sure I will be posting over the next few days.

Yesterday I went to my friend Sam’s Christmas cookie party. YAY.

IMG_0010

Cookies are probably my favorite dessert EVER. This table was hard to stay away from…luckily my mom was there to share a few cookies with me!

IMG_0015

Here are some of the beautiful desserts that we were tempted by πŸ˜‰

IMG_0012

IMG_0011

IMG_0009

Mmm! There were seriously some amazing cookies. Unfortunately I forgot to take a picture of my own plate! But don’t worry, my mom and I only shared like 3 cookies.

Plus, I broke in my brand new camera at the party. So that was pretty sweet. Just saying πŸ™‚

Now, I will be spending the rest of today with my family. Hopefully I will check back in tomorrow with the rest of my awesome night!

3 thoughts on “Check It Out

  1. You shared 3 cookies?? I’m impressed!! Clearly I love cookies too. πŸ˜‰ That’s exciting that you got a new camera! I need to get one too and stop using my iphone to take pictures for my blog. I love your blog name too! Have a great New Years Eve!

Hit me up!

