A Very Merry Christmas

Here are some of the iPhone photos I took over the past 2 Christmas-filled days 😉

IMG_4101

IMG_4104

IMG_4095

IMG_4122

IMG_4110

Alright, now it’s time for some typing. So basically I just want to give a shout to Nick for getting me the world’s best Christmas present EVER. He wouldn’t let me open it until we got to Skype when I got off work this morning. So here goes!

IMG_4127

IMG_4129

IMG_4139

IMG_4142

My very own KitchenAid mixer. OMG!! And it’s pink! I love it. This is seriously going to be this girl’s new best friend 🙂

And onto more exciting news, I’m leaving for L.A. in the morning! This is probably my favorite Christmas in a while. I can’t wait to have my another Christmas once I get home with my family, too! Well, I better finish up packing…

IMG_4097

One thought on “A Very Merry Christmas

  1. Pingback: Beach Days in January | active duty foodie

Hit me up!

