It’s a Package Party!

I love getting packages! (Is that bad?)

Yesterday, I picked up a special one from the post office that was sent by Nick’s mom (KellyLee). I knew it was on the way and had some awesome surprises inside just for me 😛

First up….let’s begin with the foodie portion of the package.

IMG_3977

Homemade apple butter! Hell yeah! And trust me, this stuff is amazing. I paired it with some greek yogurt and granola as a snack last night.

Next up…the fashion 😉

IMG_3985

IMG_3988

IMG_3989

Nick’s mom saw my post where my fav sunglasses had broken and decided to send me a few of her pairs. (I’ve been dying without my sunglasses, so these were a very welcome gift) You know I had to have a mini-fashion show before I went to the gym in them…

IMG_3995

IMG_3991

So cute, but I can’t forget the cutest part of my package….a Christmas sock monkey!

IMG_3983

Then, it was off to the gym for this girl.

IMG_4008

And off to work!

One thought on “It’s a Package Party!

  1. Glad you liked everything!! The glasses look FABU on you!! Nothing like vintage glasses and Louis V’s!! I love sock-monkeys too!!!

Hit me up!

