The Tree

Well since I basically had my Thanksgiving yesterday…I took it upon myself to go ahead and put up my Christmas decorations!

 

I had some Skype company from Nick while I assembled my mini-tree. I personal believe that the tree is what makes or breaks Christmas πŸ˜‰

I always make my tree super girly and sparkly!!

 

Then I hung up some lights in the window so everyone outside could feel the holiday cheer πŸ˜‰

 

And note the presents under the tree! Christmas shopping has officially begun!

Here are the other random decorations I bought for my room as well…

 

 

And…on a fitness note, look what I got in the mail!

 

Yay for new protein powder! It’s cookies and cream flavor πŸ™‚

 

Can you guess who sent me this? (Nick)

So awesome.

Hit me up!

