Errands & A Workout

So last night definitely ended on a good note. Somehow a bottle of Moscato ended up in a glass next to my bed 😉

For the win!

Although, I did feel a little crappy when I woke up in the morning… I needed some caffeine to get me going, so off to Starbucks I went!

I had to be alert for all of the errands on my to-do list for the day. Commissary, check brake pads on my car, ship a package to a special someone in the desert, hit the gym and pay my car payment. So much stuff to do in one day…

Well, I started off with all of the car stuff and got that knocked out fairly quickly. Then grocery shopping time! Hooray!

I can’t believe they already selling egg nog…

And look at this cool lettuce stuff! (I’m not sure what it is exactly lol) I wanted to buy it but had no idea what to use it for…

So I ended up leaving commissary with no exciting purchases today. However, I did buy some brown rice sushi for lunch. (I guess that is kind of exciting) 

And I used my totally awesome sushi cup to accessorize my meal!

Isn’t it cool? I love it.

After lunch I creeped online to check out Kim Kardashian and Kanye West’s marriage status until it was time for the gym. It was shoulders day for me 🙂

I’m pretty sure that I’m going to make tomorrow an off day because my body is revolting from trying a new workout plan. I’m just super sore. I’m sure once my muscles get more used to doing new exercises and supersets they will be fine.

As of now, I’m chilling in bed and eating some greek yogurt with some Bear Fit granola! It’s time to start recovering and relaxing until work in the morning 😉

Hit me up!

