Here Comes Christmas!

Just kidding πŸ˜‰

I know it’s still a little early to be busting out the egg nog and tinsel, but I’m already getting pumped for the holiday season! I feel like this will be the first time that I will be able to go all out on decorating my room because it Is finally large enough and all mine. I’ve started creeping on Martha Stewart’s website and looking at holiday homemade decorations…

Anyways, (lol), breakfast yesterday was a combo of Autumn Harvest Kashi and some muesli with an adorable spoon to accompany it into my mouth.

20121106-075914.jpg

Then, Skype time with my sis and more Facebook stalking as usual.

Lunch was another Kashi product…roasted veggie pizza on brown rice crust!

20121106-080318.jpg

This lunch always seems to be a good choice because its a great happy-medium between delicious and healthy!

Another good choice I made yesterday was to go to the BX. The Christmas season is seriously beginning πŸ™‚

20121106-081055.jpg

I absolutely love the fact that Halloween was less than a week ago and already the holiday decorations are being out out… I’m not even gonna lie…I totally might have bought some Christmas lights (because they sell out right away) and a Christmas present or two πŸ˜‰

Oh, and I finally replaced my MacBook!! My old one got killed by a mirror a few months ago and life has not been the same. I’m so excited to get it up and running!

After returning from the first holiday splurge of the season, I made a quick snack and decided to do a mock pt test for my workout.

20121106-081745.jpg

The results were…

47 push ups (1 min), 51 sit ups (1 min) and a 1.5 mile run in 12 minutes!

Not too shabby if I say so myself. I definitely deserved a little reward for that, so off to Chilis we went!

20121106-082153.jpg

Hit me up!

