Halloween Festivities

Saturday was ridiculously lazy for me…

I slept in way too late. (Like past noon!)

After rolling myself out of bed, I hit up the gym for a bicep/tricep workout. I also did some abs because my Halloween costume was somewhat unforgiving 😉

So now what you all have been dying to see…my costume!!

20121029-202350.jpg

Can you guess what I am??

A monster. It’s adorable, right?

I even straightened my hair for this night out.

20121029-202511.jpg

Lets just say that this night was fun beyond reason!! I will post about my Sunday in a little. I know I’m behind, but it has been a busy weekend 😉

Hit me up!

