A Look in my Lunch Box

Yet another 12 hour night shift. No surprise there.

I woke up around 3 pm and hit the gym for a chest workout. I got to wear my new workout shirt!

20121021-020242.jpg

So cute and comfy šŸ™‚

After I got back from the gym, I started prepping my food for the night ahead…

20121021-020523.jpg

Shrimp stir-fry w/ brown rice.

20121021-020620.jpg

Salad beast!!!

20121021-020737.jpg

Vegetable lasagna. Yum!

20121021-020909.jpg

Greek yogurt w/ muesli and pumpkin.

(I also stashed an apple in my bag in case I was super starving)

I eat one meal every three hours. It helps break up the shift into chunks and make time go a little faster šŸ™‚

Well, after tonight there will only be one more shift until my weekend starts. (a.k.a. party time!!)

4 thoughts on “A Look in my Lunch Box

Hit me up!

