Lazy Days

So the past few days have had nothing exciting to report about. I’ve just been enjoying my time away from work and making sure all of my errands have been run. So what I’m getting at is this will be a short post πŸ˜‰

Yesterday morning I was running a little behind and just grabbed a banana for a quick breakfast.

20121018-161915.jpg

Off I went to get my pedicure πŸ™‚

20121018-162031.jpg

I got a cute Halloween design with graveyards, haunted houses and bats!

20121018-162126.jpg

The girl who painted my toes gave me an awesome leg massage. I really needed it because I have been running a little more than usual this week.

I just felt like I needed to switch up my workout routine because I have been feeling very lazy at the gym. I have run 2-3 miles twice already this week and done full body workouts for my lifting.

I hate hitting a rut in working out. I need to find a new plan to follow or something… Any ideas??

Hit me up!

