Shopping Maniac

I spent way too much money today….but it’s okay because it was pay-day last night πŸ˜‰

This morning began with an awesome 1 egg/1 c frozen hash brown/handful of spinach mixture topped with salsa.

I began at one of my all time favorite stores in Okinawa: the 100 Yen Store!

I love to go here in search of new plates and bowls to use for this blog! I only bought a few today.

And I also got these really cute utensils!

I was so starving after I got back to my room, I put one of my new bowls straight to work!

Today was also my commissary day. Somehow I managed to keep the total under $75 which was a miracle. I was mostly excited about these holiday teas that I purchased…

I can’t remember which blog I read about these on, but I saw them today and had to have them! They will tested out very soon πŸ™‚

And I can’t forget the most important items bought today….Halloween decorations! YAY. I love Halloween. It is my favorite holiday. (Way better than Christmas because of all the Reese’s PB Cups!!) I just got a few simple things to hang up in my room to make it feel a little more festive.

So adorable! I also got my costume in the mail today. No pictures for you though! You will have to wait for Halloween for that πŸ˜‰

Who knows what is on the agenda for tonight… hopefully something fun! I will keep you all posted.

Hit me up!

