Major Snackage

I love snacking. For realz. It is one of my favorite things to do.

Some people view snacking as a bad habit, but I don’t think there is anything wrong with having a snack when you are absolutely starving in between meals. Of course, you should always reach for a healthy option when looking for a snack.

Here are a few of my all time favorite snacking foods!

Bear Naked Fit granola has been my most recent find. So amazing. I usually stay away from granola because it is high in sugar, but this brand only has 4g!

This one is my oldie, but goodie. Oikos non-fat Greek yogurt!

I always have a love for mixed nuts. I just tried this brand from the commissary this week and it is soooo yummy!

Granola bars with high protein and fiber are always one of my typical snacks. They taste delicious and keep you full. Beware of the some protein bars though, they may be filled with boatloads of sugar and fat!

If you have not tried Pop Chips yet, then you are missing out! They are way better than regular potato chips and incredibly healthy. They have become a new obsession for me.

So those are my top picks for snack time! Off to do some major cleaning in the dorms! I will keep you posted on my scrubbing adventures throughout this week 🙂

One thought on “Major Snackage

  1. I love all of these brands 🙂 I’m a bit of a health freak so your blog definitely interests me 🙂 Kashi makes some good snacks for sure and those luna bars are awesome.

Hit me up!

