Storms are Brewing

Yet another typhoon coming my way. It is supposed to be the worst one in 13 years. (yikes!)

The weather is already starting to look gloomy…

20120824-195205.jpg

So even though the weather totally sucks, my breakfast looked bright and happy!

20120824-195315.jpg

Mmm oatmeal!

20120824-195417.jpg

My egg looked very sunny today.

20120824-195508.jpg

I just hope that after this typhoon leaves quickly and brings some good weather afterwards. I need some beach time!

(and some time away from work!)

Hit me up!

