I <3 Naan

I’m such a slacker (at posting, not at life). I’ve been crazy busy this past week and finally have a couple of minutes before bed to put up some rinky-dink pictures.

BREAKFAST.

Kashi Go Lean w/ Vanilla Silk

 

Hit the gym and did the elliptical for about 25 minutes. I was running short on time so my workout was not my best. But at least I made it to the gym!

LUNCH.

Ghetto homemade Chipotle Bowl

 

I’m taking the other serving for lunch tomorrow. Super excited about that lol.

Oh and by the way, I had a dorm inspection today and totally passed!

DINNER.

I ❤ Naan Bread

 

Pineapple Indian Curry

 

I hadn’t ever had Indian curry, but I’m not sure that I am a fan of it. I absolutely love Japanese curry though. It’s crazy how different they taste from one another. This particular curry was sweet and kind of spicy. The naan bread that came with it was giant and oh so delicious. I love naan. I can’t describe how much I want to eat it everyday!

And then I just made a cake for a surprise reason. I will have to wait til tomorrow to post the picture of it because I don’t want any wandering eyes to see this blog before they were meant to!

So that is it for now. Good night from Okinawa. (P.S. 5 days til my family gets here!)

Hit me up!

