More Beds….

So busy. So tired. Recap of the past 2 days in pics.

(SORRY I’m so lazy)

Oatmeal/Better N’ PB/Strawberries

 

Turkey & Spinach on Smart Wrap

 

Just a few of the mattresses we moved

 

Sweet tater w/ vanilla Oikos and PB2

 

1 egg + 1 egg white + salsa

 

Chicken w/ Heart Healthy Rotini Pasta & Ragu

 

My new bed!!

 

Love my new bedspread

 

Best Chocolate Cupcakes Ever!! And yes, I made them.

 

Don’t worry, they aren’t all for me. I have a work function tomorrow lol.

 

I will post the recipe for the cupcakes. They are truly divine. Well I am so physically and mentally exhausted from moving furniture that I am on the brink of passing out while writing this post. So…goodnight world.

 

 

Hit me up!

